Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 37 of 37 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bstrohl"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2013-07-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends July 27, 2013 Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1): 01. tuning 02. Cumberland Blues 03. China Cat Sunflower > 04. Cold Rain and Snow 05. Bird Song > 06. All Along the Watchtower > 07. I Know You Rider disc 2 (set 2): 01...
Keywords: GOTV; GOTV 2013; Phil Lesh; John Scofield
Downloads: 2,955 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Loo Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Happiness Is Drumming, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Around & Around
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Bird Song Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Stir It Up Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Sherman Theatre on 2010-07-05 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias 03 Shakedown Street 04 Promised Land 05 Candyman 06 Playin' in the Band 07 The Eleven 08 Colors of the Rain 09 Playin' Reprise 10 Throwing Stones Set 2: 01 tuning 02 China Doll 03 Fire on the Mountain 04 The Other One 05 Time > Breathe Reprise 06 Death Don't Have No Mercy 07 Unbroken Chain 08 The Music Never Stopped 09 China Cat Sunflower 10 I Know You Rider 11 donor rap E: 12 Box of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 1,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Boss Man, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,904 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues Deal Set 2 Ollin Arrageed -> Fire On The Mountain -> Iko Iko I Need A Miracle -> It's All Over Now Sunrise Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Jack-A-Roe Desolation Row Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Spoonful -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> China Doll One More Saturday Night Encore The Weight
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,621 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 2009-05-10 - The Dead
Set I: Disc 1: 01: Help on the Way > 02: Slipknot! > 03: Franklin's Tower 04: Good Lovin 05: Cassidy 06: Bird Song > 07: Uncle John's Band Set II: Disc 2: 01: tuning 02: Unbroken Chain > 03: The Other One > 04: Drums > 05: Space > 06: Sugaree Disc 3: 01: Gimme Shelter > 02: Sugar Magnolia Encore: 03: Donor Rap 04: St. Stephen > 05: The Eleven > 06: Touch of Grey
Downloads: 3,295 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Jack Straw-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Revolution
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 1,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw-> Bird Song-> Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band-> Around & Around-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, National Radio Broadcast Other artist(s): The Bobs, Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,689 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy To Love You, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In 1/0/00
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,821 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1978-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Good Lovin' (*LG vocal) France Fire On The Mountain Stagger Lee (with false start) If I Had The World To Give Shakedown Street I Need A Miracle Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,818 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Set 2 Drums*-> Iko Iko*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Not Fade Away*-> Hey Bo Diddley*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad* *with Members of the Nevelle Brothers. Encore without Phil, Weir on tamborine.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at DCU Center on 2009-04-19 - The Dead
The Dead 2009-04-19 DCU Center, Worcester, MA Disc 1 Set 1: 01-Here Comes Sunshine -> 02-Good Morning Lil' School Girl 03-Alligator 04-Deal 05-Hell In A Bucket 06-Cream Puff War -> 07-Good Lovin' Disc 2 Set 2: 08-Scarlet Begonias -> 09-Fire On The Mountain 10-DrumSpace -> 11-Satisfaction -> 12-Born Cross-Eyed -> 13-Slipknot! -> Disc 3 Set 2:(cont) 14-Let It Grow -> 15-Uncle John's Band -> 16-The Wheel -> 17-Turn On Your Lovelight 18-Crowd 19-Phil Encore: 20-Sampson & Delilah
Keywords: Live Concert; Grateful Dead; Mickey Hart; Billy Kreutzmann; Phil Lesh; Bobby Weir; Warren Haynes; Jeff Chimenti; Shiva Ho
Downloads: 4,425 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, Good Time Blues, Row Jimmy, Throwing Stones-> Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Frank Streeter
Downloads: 1,402 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at MacArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1981-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Jack Straw d1t02 Friend of the Devil > d1t03 El Paso d1t04 Loser d1t05 Minglewood Blues d1t06 Peggy-O d1t07 Little Red Rooster d1t08 Deal Set 2: d1t09 tuning d1t10 Feel Like a Stranger d2t01 Scarlet Begonias > d2t02 Fire on the Mountain > d2t03 Estimated Prophet > d2t04 Eyes of the World > d2t05 Jam without Jerry > d2t06 Drums > (With Kesey, Babbs & The Thunder Machine) d2t07 Space > d2t08 The Other One > d2t09 Stella Blue > d2t10 Around & Around > d2t11 Good Lovin' Encore: d1t11 It...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard
Downloads: 3,402 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Big River -> El Paso Brown Eyed Women Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Sunrise Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Playing In The Band Encore Passenger
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; SirMick
Downloads: 3,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-01 - The Dead
Set I Disc 1: 01. Tuning 02. Playin' In The Band > 03. Mississippi Half-Step > 04. New Speedway Boogie 05. Shakedown Street 06. Duprees Diamond Blues 07. Hard To Handle 08. Friend of the Devil 09. Playin' In The Band Set II Disc 2: 01. Jack Straw 02. Alligator> 03. Caution> 04. Jam > 05. Drums> Set II Disc 3: 01. Space> 02. Loose Lucy 03. Comes A Time> 04. Cold Rain & Snow> 05. Sugar Magnolia 06. Crowd 07...
Keywords: The Dead; SD722; DPA4017
Downloads: 2,639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, S.U.N.Y. (early) on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Till The Morning Comes, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Dark Hollow, Brokedown Palace, Viola Lee Blues-> Cumberland Blues-> Uncle John's Band Early show Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Dan De Luca; digitalrbb
Downloads: 3,256 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1977-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Jack Straw, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Finiculi Finicula, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theatre on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree El Paso Peggy-O It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Jack Straw Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,273 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,876 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Loser Easy Wind Playing In The Band Bertha Me And My Uncle Ripple Next Time You See Me Sugar Magnolia Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Bird Song Cumberland Blues I'm A King Bee Beat It On Down The Line Wharf Rat Truckin' Casey Jones Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 4,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,573 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1979-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Passenger Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,803 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' Reprise-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin' Final / last "On The Road Again"
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,531 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,529 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
* 2nd Set only* I was lucky to get the seat I was in and I barely made it into the show so I have a partial 1st Set so Download this Complete 2nd set. Keep in mind there is some crowd noise in this recording no FOB Recording will be complete with out it, it is just the way it works when taping out of the section. 1st set should be downloaded from another source. Shakedown Street > New Speedway Boogie > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Drums > Space > Dark Star > Wharf Rat > Dark Star > S...
Keywords: The Dead At the Forum
Downloads: 1,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at HSBC Arena on 2009-04-21 - The Dead
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Promised Land 03 The Love Each Other 04 Mama Tried 05 Loser 06 Smokestack Lightning 07 Stella Blue 08 All Over Now 09 Big River Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Me and Bobby McGee 04 Loose Lucy 05 Ramble on Rose 06 Drums 07 Space 08 Maggie's Farm 09 Eyes of the World 10 Playin' Reprise 11 donor rap 12 Truckin'
Keywords: The Dead; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 11,329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD CENTER EAST RUTHERFORD,NJ on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
The Dead April 29, 2009 IZOD Center East Rutherford,NJ Source: MK21 (dina) > CMC6XT + Kmr81i (A,B) > SX-PR > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded by Robert Krall & Scott Reese FIRST SET: 01.Touch of Grey 02.Pride of Cucamonga 03.Crazy Fingers* 04.Music Never Stopped* 05.Deal* 06.Days Between* 07.casey Jones * SECOND SET: 01.Sitting On Top Of The World 02.Doin' That Rag* 03.Ramble On Rose * 04.Lady With A Fan* > Jam* 05.Drums/ Space* 06.The Whee...
Keywords: krall kmr81i
Downloads: 9,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Rothbury Music Festival on 2009-07-04 - The Dead
101 Jam > - Set 1 102 Sugar Magnolia 103 Eyes of the World 104 Estimated Prophet 105 Loose Lucy 106 Jam > 107 Friend Of The Devil 108 Into The Mystic (Van Morrison) 109 Help On The Way > 110 Slipknot! > 111 Franklin’s Tower 201 crowd/tuning - Set2 202 One More Saturday Night 203 Shakedown Street > 204 China Cat Sunflower > 205 I Know You Rider > 206 Drums / Space > 207 Viola Lee Blues 208 Morning Dew 209 Throwing Stones 210 Sunshine Daydream 211 Phil's donor rap 212 US Blues (with Fireworks) -...
Keywords: Rothbury; The Dead
Downloads: 21,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-02 - The Dead
Set 1 1. One More Saturday Night 2. Brown Eyed Women 3. Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl 4. Althea 5. He's Gone > 6. Uncle John's Band > 7. Mason's Children Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Good Lovin' > 3. Cumberland Blues > 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. The Other One > 6. Drums > 7. Space > 8. Morning Dew 9. St. Stephen > 10. Revolution 11. Help on the Way > 12. Slipknot > 13. Frankin's Tower Encore 1. Crowd 2. Organ Donor Rap 3...
Keywords: dead; spectrum; philadelphia; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 22,357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mill Valley Recreation Center on 1980-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf; On The Road Again; I've Been All Around This World; Monkey And The Engineer; Jack A Roe; Cassidy; Bird Song; Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie; Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,485 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD CENTER on 2009-04-28 - The Dead
The Dead April 28, 2009 IZOD Center East Rutherford,NJ Source: MK2 > CMC6XT (dina) + Kmr81i (A,B) > SX-PR > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded by Robert Krall & Scott Reese FIRST SET: 01.US Blues 02.Scarlet Begonias 03.Fire on the Mountain* 04.Bird Song* 05.Stranger* 06.High Time 07.Lovelight* SECOND SET: 01.New Potato caboose* > 02.Estimated Prophet* > 03.Milestones* > 04.drums > space* > 05.Dear Mr...
Downloads: 21,330 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 367,705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(95 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)